Our Board

The PCYC Tasmania Board is made of a diverse range of dedicated individuals focused on serving their local communities.

Commissioner's Representative Richard Cowling                  
Bridgewater Justin Abrahams
Burnie Danny Russell
Clarence Joanne Elliott
East Coast Crusaders Kelvin Jones
Hobart Matthew Holloway
Launceston Jon Erwin
Longford Peter Mackenzie
New Norfolk Janelle Kava
Queenstown Matthew Richman
Independent/Treasurer Kim Smith


Join our Community

for News and Special
Partner Offers Guaranteed
to Save you money.

Our Partners




TAPCYC News June 2016 edition now online

Jul 14 2016
The June 2016 edition of TAPCYC News is now online!
Check it out to see what has been happening for PCYC Tasmania over the last two month...

PCYC's Child Safety Handbook is now available online...

Mar 13 2015
Contact us today for your opportunity to participate in this valuable program
Absolutely fantastic experience.

John Smith
Contact UsClub LoginMake a Donation TodayTell a FriendPrintBookmark Site